President:2018 - 2019
Marie Murphy, CHFP
Eide Bailly LLP
4310 17th Ave S
Fargo, ND 58108
Phone:
701-476-8321
Email:
MCMurphy@eidebailly.com
1st Vice President:2019 - 2020
Pam Brindley, CHFP
CRCS-I,P/CCAE

Avadyne Health
85250 Apple Hill Road
Bayfield, WI 54814
Phone:
866-812-2149
Email:
PBrindley@avadynehealth.com
2nd Vice President:2018 - 2019
Rhonda Helgeson
Tri-State Adjustments
3439 East Ave S
LaCrosse, WI 54601
Phone:
800-562-3906
Email:
Rhonda@wecollectmore.com
Treasurer:2019 - 2020
Dawn Buck
Mille Lacs Health System
200 North Elm Street
Onamia, MN 56359-0800
Phone:
320-532-2641
Email:
DBuck@mlhealth.org
Secretary:2019
Heather Rickgarn, CRCP-I,P
Southwest Minnesota State University
108 S High Street
Marshall, MN 56258
Phone:
507-537-6284
Email:
Heather.Rickgarn@smsu.edu
Board Chair:2018-2019
Richard Rogers, CRCE-I
ARS / Magnet Solutions
1822 North 60th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53208
Phone:
414-690-6099
888-302-8444 (O)
Email:
Richard.Rogers@AR-Solutions.biz